List of 12 Step Programs

Various 12 Step Programs with Links

Drug and Alcohol Addiction
Alcoholics Anonymous – http://www.alcoholics-anonymous.org
Narcotics Anonymous – http://www.na.org/

Eating Addictions

Food Addicts Anonymous – http://foodaddictsanonymous.org/
Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous – http://www.foodaddicts.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/
Anorexics and Bulimics Anonymous –
Compulsive Eaters Anonymous – http://www.ceahow.org/
Eating Disorders Anonymous – http://www.eatingdisordersanonymous.org/
Overeaters Anonymous – http://www.oa.org/

For the Family

Al-Anon/Alateen – http://www.al-anon.alateen.org/
Adult Children of Alcoholics – http://www.adultchildren.org/
Nar-Anon – http://nar-anon.org/
Families Anonymous – http://www.familiesanonymous.org/
Parents Anonymous – http://www.parentsanonymous.org/
Co-Anon/ Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.co-anon.org/
Co-Dependents Anonymous – http://www.codependents.org/

Other Anonymous Fellowships

Cocaine Anonymous – http://www.ca.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Dual Recovery Anonymous – http://www.draonline.org/
Emotional Health Anonymous – Emotional Health Anonymous
Debtors Anonymous – http://debtorsanonymous.org/
Nicotine Anonymous – http://www.nicotine-anonymous.org/
All Addictions Anonymous – http://www.alladdictionsanonymous.com/
Chemically Dependent Anonymous – http://www.cdaweb.org/
Crystal Meth Anonymous – http://www.crystalmeth.org/
Dual Diagnosis Anonymous – http://www.ddaworldwide.org/
Heroin Anonymous – http://www.heroin-anonymous.org/
Marijuana Anonymous – http://www.marijuana-anonymous.org/
Methadone Anonymous – http://www.methadonesupport.org/
Pills Anonymous – http://groups.msn.com/PillsAnonymous
Prescription Anonymous – http://www.prescriptionanonymous.org/
Recoveries Anonymous – http://www.r-a.org/
Bettors Anonymous – http://www.bettorsanonymous.org/
Bloggers Anonymous – http://darmano.typepad.com/bloggers_anonymous
Clutterers Anonymous – http://www.clutterersanonymous.net/
Emotions Anonymous – http://www.emotionsanonymous.org/
Gamblers Anonymous – http://www.gamblersanonymous.org/
Hepatitis C Anonymous – http://www.hcvanonymous.com/
HIV AIDS Anonymous – http://www.hivanonymous.com/
Kleptomaniacs and Shoplifters Anonymous – http://www.shopliftersanonymous.com/
Procrastinators Anonymous –
Recovering Couples Anonymous – http://www.recovering-couples.org/
Schizophrenics Anonymous – http://sanonymous.com/
Self Mutilators Anonymous – http://www.selfmutilatorsanonymous.org/
Spenders Anonymous – http://www.spenders.org/
Survivors of Incest Anonymous – http://www.siawso.org/
Trauma Anonymous –
Workaholics Anonymous – http://www.workaholics-anonymous.org/

Sex and Love Addictions

Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.loveaddicts.org/
Sex and Love Addicts Anonymous – http://www.slaafws.org/
Sex Addicts Anonymous – http://www.sexaa.org/
Sexaholics Anonymous – http://www.sa.org
Sexual Compulsive Anonymous – http://www.sca-recovery.org/
Sexual Recovery Anonymous – http://sexualrecovery.org/

We’re All Here for the Very Same Reason & Subutex Detox

Subutex Dependency

See Associated 4th step fear list.  The truth will set me free.

No one can find the rewind button.  Most addicts were emotionally abused as children YET they have no idea what emotional abuse even looks like.  Therapy works and so do the 12 steps if done deep, deep.    Breath friends, just breath. There’s a light at the end of the tunnel.

Continue reading “We’re All Here for the Very Same Reason & Subutex Detox”

Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Short & Long Form

READ THE TWELVE STEPS AND TWELVE TRADITIONS ONLINE.

Alcoholics Anonymous 12 Steps & Twelve Traditions

Step One
We admitted we were powerless over alcohol—that our lives had become unmanageable.
Step Two
Came to believe that a Power greater than ourselves could restore us to sanity.
Step Three
Made a decision to turn our will and our lives over to the care of God as we understood Him.

Continue reading “Twelve Steps & Twelve Traditions Short & Long Form”

Daily Meditations from the Heart of Recovery

Give your worries & fear to your Higher Power who can handle it.  Do not allow fear/shame programming to cause hidden and repressed fear.  Fear should be acknowledged & faced head on so it doesn’t gain power over out actions.  Fear is part of the human condition (for now anyway) & for good reasons.  Fear run riot on the other hand, when acted upon in negative ways become the problem.

This is a file to be opened or downloaded.  The book is free PDF format text. I wrote it at the height of my own recovery.  I have been sober since 2006 and the file shows many of my best lessons in meditation reading form.

DAILY MEDITATIONS FROM THE HEART OF RECOVERY

Why You Can’t Stay Sober Same Reason Most Christians Will Miss The First Rapture

Most Christians Will Be Left Behind, But Not Because of Sin…..

Most Christians will be left behind by reason of their heart condition.  The same thing that needs to happen to get real/truthful with God needs to happen to stay sober.

“We MUST become as little children to inherit the Kingdom of God”.  Meaning teachable and reliant on our Higher Power.  So be sure you choose a H.P. who is Loving & capable.

What are the partially blind sheep hiding from God?

Continue reading “Why You Can’t Stay Sober Same Reason Most Christians Will Miss The First Rapture”

Cult Rules of Alcoholics Anonymous Especially In Facebook Recovery Groups

The Cult Rules of Alcoholics Anonymous Status Quo for those Reprogrammed but not Healed meaning Not recovered at heart level.

Recovered– Self worth is restored, self love is apparent.  Our self worth comes from God therefore if someone puts down AA it doesn’t trigger us to rage.

VS.

Reprogrammed– No recovery or healing has taken place at heart level therefore we only have reprogramming of the mind into the AA mindset program.  Therefore if someone contradicts one of the AA mantras or the disease concept we attack them because it is an attack on our person we think.

Hi, my name is Lori E. and I was a self destructive codependent. My drugs of choice (poisons) were opiates and alcohol.

Become who you really were meant to be or become an AA parrot.

If you follow these cult rules your a parrot.

All members must adhere to these rules or be considered non compliant.

Amendment #1  AA traditional mantras always take priority over Truth.

Amendment #2 If they put down or even show ideals contrary to AA status quos they put us down so we ATTACK.

Amendment #3  “Live and Let Live” is our Lie.

1. Members must download the directives of how to become an AA robot instead of becoming a clean & sober version of who we really are. You must be a copycat to fit in.
2. Quote mantras instead of using your own words.
3. make others look stupid so whenever possible so you don’t feel so stupid
4. never ever do self examination stay in blame.
5. blame others for your feelings
6. NEVER look at wrongs suffered “victimhood” is illegal in AA no matter what abuse is in your past.
Continue reading “Cult Rules of Alcoholics Anonymous Especially In Facebook Recovery Groups”

Programmed to be Addicted & Betrayed by Technology

Betrayed by the Image of the Beast

In this day and age for those saved souls who know Jesus the most important prayer we can say may be “Father, let me NOT be deceived”.

 

I want to tell you a story of heartfelt truth. It’s not a made up story but I may use some allegories. Picture a little girl. Little Elior is her name. Little Elior has parents who love her but they know little about emotional nurturing. They don’t know how confidence and self worth are built because, well they have little of their own…they punish by guilting and shaming. They punish by violence. Even the father “spanks” little Elior at a very young innocent age. Naturally little Elior believes if her father hits her she deserves to be hit.  And the messages she repeatedly got from school, & parents were that she, not her actions were bad and wrong.

Continue reading “Programmed to be Addicted & Betrayed by Technology”

Why Does Anyone Become an Addict?

https://www.recoveryfarmhouse.net/legal-child-abuse-and-parental-neglect-iced-over-with-ignorance/ “Love” becomes assault and battery once you turn 18. Strange transformation of violent abuse that we are taught is “Love”.

US 6506148 B2  Google that.  Why do they say in AA “don’t ask why”.  Oh its cause you obsess over things right?  Why the phrase “morbid reflection”?  If you do look at your past thoroughly you might find Satan, roaming to and fro seeking whom he may destroy.  And YOU may have a sacred call on your life that makes you an arch enemy of evil.  He knows his time is short.  LOOK AT WHAT THE PRETTY PEOPLE DID AND PARROT THAT…..

Continue reading “Why Does Anyone Become an Addict?”

WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN THIS WORLD & WHO IS RUNNING THIS WORLD?

THIS IS NOT A RECOVERY ARTICLE YOU MAY WANT TO SKIP IT.  It is “the problem & causes of addiction” not the solutions.

Self Loathing is by design

What this article really is, is my great awakening catalogued for you to see in plain sight.  This is 4 years of research and revelation I give you.  It’s very scary and very true.  Pray for faith so you can bear it.

NEWS FLASH!  Satan IS the ruler of this world and YOU were/are an addict by design.  The more abuse you endured in the formative and teen years the more likely your calling from God IS.  Were you targeted?  Did the voices in your head tell you “your a piece of shit”?   The dark side fears you because God will give you POWER & MIGHT if you seek Him.

You are not ultimately responsible for who you were as an addict, or who you have become.  But you ARE responsible for learning, & changing.

Continue reading “WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN THIS WORLD & WHO IS RUNNING THIS WORLD?”